Patrol Division

Homepage > Operations > Patrol Division

The patrol division performs routine patrol of neighborhoods and businesses to deter crime and responds to emergency and non-emergency calls within the county. The division is divided into three working shifts and consists of 65 deputies, nine sergeants, three lieutenants, one commander and an administrative assistant. The following units make up the patrol division:


Featured Media Release

Two vehicles were involved in a personal injury traffic accident Monday morning in unincorporated Dorr Township near Route 176 and Dean Street. Both … Learn More

Website Developed By:
KMK Media Group